Watch and Learn

I came across this video, The Incredible Love Story of Nick Vujicic and His Wifewhich I think is worth sharing. You may have watched it already but may need to refresh your memory; and for those who never did, it is worth 10 minutes of your time to do so 🙂 – it can help you change your life perception!

I am not ashamed to say that it brought tears to my eyes simply because he has so much energy and will to live his life to the full despite his disability. I don’t want to be a spoiler so I will not reveal anything about the video content – I just want to add that it made me reflect on how selfish we can be when we complain about not being thin enough; not having enough money to buy the latest mobile phone on the market; our life being ruined simply because we sometimes disagree with our parents; not having enough free time; or not having the perfect nose, lips, hair!

Thus, my genuine advice to you is to love yourselves the way you are! It is only when you learn to love yourself that others can truly appreciate youAnd with this final message I leave you to watch the video and be inspired like I was 🙂

Lea X


Leave a comment